Trainer und Sportchefin

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

 Sportchefin

Nadja Gartmann

079 839 29 20

 nadja.gartmann@chur97.ch

1. Mannschaft

Martin Schnider (Lead)

Thomas Judas

Thomas Arpagaus

079 629 05 03

079 250 93 26

079 447 03 32

mschnider.football@bluewin.ch

thomas.judas@post.ch

th.arpagaus@bluewin.ch 

B-Juniorinnen

Dominik Just (Lead)

Uwe Holstein

079 611 14 33

079 343 03 47 

just67@bluewin.ch

uwe.holstein@gmx.ch 

C-Juniorinnen a

Daniel Jörg (Lead)

Reto Joos

Thupten Dorji 

079 640 00 55

079 433 55 55

079 406 44 66 

dani.joerg@bluewin.ch

reto.joos@bluewin.ch

dorji@gmx.ch 

C-Juniorinnen b

Mario Theus (Lead)

Curdin Mayer

Peter Thoma 

079 200 19 79

079 686 05 00

079 580 96 97

mario.theus@oekk.ch

cmayer@gredig-partner.ch

ppthoma@bluewin.ch

D-Juniorinnen

Nadja Gartmann (Lead)

Daniela Gschwend 

079 839 29 20

079 287 23 78 

nadja.gartmann@chur97.ch

daniela.gschwend@me.com 

E-Juniorinnen

Tino Böni (Lead)

Reto Jäger 

079 193 60 82

079 302 32 45 

tb.chur97@gmx.ch

reto.jaeger@rhb.ch