Trainer und Sportchef

Funktion           Name                                Telefon                          E-Mail

 

Sportchef            Thomas Judas                  079 250 93 26                thomas.judas@trin.ch

Frauen 1              Patrick Haltiner (Lead)   079 584 04 55                patrick.haltiner@hotmail.com

                              Thomas Judas                 079 250 93 26                thomas.judas@trin.ch

Frauen 2              Daniel Jörg (Lead)           079 640 00 55                dani.joerg@bluewin.ch

                              Thupten Dorji                  079 406 44 66               dorji@gmx.ch

                                                            

FF19                      Mario Theus (Lead)        079 200 19 79                mario.theus@oekk.ch

                              Curdin Mayer                  079 686 05 00                cmayer@gredig-partner.ch

                              Peter Thoma                   079 580 96 97                ppthoma@bluewin.ch

FF15                      Vitoria Colagrande         078 899 30 65                 facecovi@gmail.com

FF12                      Daniela Gschwend         079 287 23 78                 daniela.gschwend@me.com 

                               (Lead)

                               Reto Jäger                       079 302 32 45                 retojaeger1974@gmail.com

© 2019 chur 97

Chur 97

Postfach 136
7001 Chur

Mobile 079 839 29 20

info@chur97.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Dienstag 08:30 - 11:30

Mittwoch 08:30 - 11:30

Donnerstag 08:30 - 11:30

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon